Contact Us

Call us at 724-437-2000 or use our online form to contact us for help with your accounting, payroll and tax preparation, auditing, and bookkeeping services for your business, non-profit, or government organization in Uniontown, Pittsburgh, Connellsville, Greensburg, Monroeville, and the surrounding communities.

McClure & Wolf, Fayette County, PA accounting office hours are:

8:00 - 5:00 Monday through Friday (closed on holidays)

McClure & Wolf, Certified Public Accountants (CPA) Office Address:

538 Morgantown Street,
Uniontown, PA 15401-5412

TEL: 724.437.2000
FAX: 724.438.8566
E-Mail: krhodes@mcclurewolfcpas.com

Contact Form

David E. Priest, CPA - Partner - dpriest@mcclurewolfcpas.com

Jeffrey W. McCabe, CPA - Partner - jmccabe@mcclurewolfcpas.com

Eli T. (J.R.) Elias, CPA - Partner - jrelias@mcclurewolfcpas.com

Clayton E. Gregg, IV, CPA - Partner - cgregg@mcclurewolfcpas.com

Joanne Phillian, CPA - Manager - phillian@mcclurewolfcpas.com

Jamie Krizner-Brower, - Senior Accountant - Quickbooks Pro-Advisor - jbrower@mcclurewolfcpas.com

Amanda J. Smith, CPA - Manager - ajesso@mcclurewolfcpas.com

Drew D. Dupont, CPA - Senior Accountant - ddupont@mcclurewolfcpas.com

Theresa M. Butler - Staff Accountant - tbutler@mcclurewolfcpas.com

Dawn P. Williams - Staff Accountant - dwilliams@mcclurewolfcpas.com

James A. Dinsmore,CPA - Retired Partner - dinsmore@mcclurewolfcpas.com

James R. Foutz, CPA - Retired Partner - jfoutz@mcclurewolfcpas.com

Michael E. Revak, CPA, MBA - Retired Partner - mrevak@mcclurewolfcpas.com

Carmen L. Porter, CPA - Retired Manager - cporter@mcclurewolfcpas.com

Andrea L. George - Accounting Assistant - Quickbooks Pro-Advisor - ageorge@mcclurewolfcpas.com 

Debra V. Myers - Accounting Assistant - dmyers@mcclurewolfcpas.com

Tricia M. Nelson - Accounting Assistant - tnelson@mcclurewolfcpas.com

Donna L. Hart - Accounting Assistant - dhart@mcclurewolfcpas.com

Kimberly J. Sackett - Accounting Assistant - ksackett@mcclurewolfcpas.com

Kimberly A. Rhodes - Office Administrator - krhodes@mcclurewolfcpas.com

Christa J. Roberts - Administrative Staff - croberts@mcclurewolfcpas.com

Cristine M. Humphrey - Administrative Staff - chumphrey@mcclurewolfcpas.com

Janet E. Ritz - Retired Administrator - jeritz@mcclurewolfcpas.com